Akanksha Power And Infrastructure Limited

1] Audit Committee

Composition of Committee

Name of the Director	Designation in the Committee	Nature of Directorship
Mr. Rabi Narayan Bastia	Chairperson	Independent Director
Mr. Manayil Madathil Babunarayan	Member	Independent Director
Mr. Bipin Bihari Das Mohapatra	Member	Managing Director

2] Nomination and Remuneration Committee

(NRC) Composition of Committee

Name of the Director	Designation in the Committee	Nature of Directorship
Mr. Rabi Narayan Bastia	Chairperson	Independent Director
Mr. Manayil Madathil	Member	Independent Director
Babunarayanan		
Mr. Gunasekaran Suresh	Member	Non-Executive Non-
Kumar		Independent Director

3] Stakeholder Relationship Committee

(SRC)Composition of Committee

Name of the Director	Designation in the Committee	Nature of Directorship
Mr. Manayil Madathil Babunarayanan	Chairperson	Independent Director
Mr. Gunasekaran Suresh Kumar	Member	Non-Executive Director
Mr. Bipin Bihari Das Mohapatra	Member	Managing Director

Note: Revision of Composition of Committees approved by the Board of Directors at the Board Meeting held on February 28, 2024. after approval