Composition of Board of Directors

Sr.No.	Name	DIN	Category	Designation
1	Bipin Bihari Das Mohapatra	01844092	Executive	Managing Director
2	Chaitali Bipin Dasmohapatra	07206677	Executive	Director
3	Gunasekaran Suresh Kumar	10427397	Non-Executive	Additional Director
4	Manayil Madathil Babunarayanan	10087775	Non-Executive	Independent Director
5	Rabi Narayan Bastia	05233577	Non-Executive	Independent Director